Week of Feb 18, 2018 
Sunday, Feb 18, 2018
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Speaker
Aviram Rosochotski, Technion
Venue
Lidow 620, 11:30
Type
Theor./Math. Physics Seminar
Speaker
Markus Mittnenzweig, Weierstraß Institute Berlin
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018
Type
Conference
Title
Venue
TBD
 Week of Feb 25, 2018 
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Speaker
Chien-Ting Chen, Penn State
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Mar 04, 2018 
Sunday, Mar 04, 2018
Type
Student Seminar
Speaker
Itai Schlesinger, Technion
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 13:30 - 14:30
 Week of Mar 11, 2018 
Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Speaker
Emanuele Contini, Yonsei University
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Mar 25, 2018 
Sunday, Mar 25, 2018
Type
Quantum Information Seminar
Speaker
Lior Alon , Technion
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30
Monday, Mar 26, 2018
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Gilad Perez, Weizmann
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018
Type
Solid State Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Yochai Werman, UC Berkeley
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30
Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Speaker
Michael Paul, Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Apr 08, 2018 
Sunday, Apr 08, 2018
Type
Statistical & Bio Seminar
Speaker
Prof. David Kessler, BIU
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Type
Solid State Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Beena Kalisky, BIU
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Speaker
Bjoern M. Schaefer, University of Heidelberg
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30
 Week of Apr 15, 2018 
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Alex Retzker, Hebrew university of Jerusalem
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Apr 22, 2018 
Sunday, Apr 22, 2018
Type
Statistical & Bio Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Dr. Anna Frishman, Princeton
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Josh Ruderman
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Type
Solid State Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Maxim Khodas, HUJI
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Apr 29, 2018 
Sunday, Apr 29, 2018
Type
Statistical & Bio Seminar
Speaker
Prof. Yair Shokef, TAU
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Type
Colloquium
Speaker
Jacob Taylor, University of Maryland
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Adam Rubin, Weizmann Institute
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of May 06, 2018 
Sunday, May 06, 2018
Type
Theor./Math. Physics Seminar
Speaker
Prof. Michael Wilkinson, The Open University, Walton Hall, Milton Keynes, MK7 6AA, England
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
Monday, May 07, 2018
Type
Colloquium
Speaker
Michael Wilkinson, Open University England
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of May 13, 2018 
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Type
Theor./Math. Physics Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Or Alus, Technion
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Jun 17, 2018 
Monday, Jun 18, 2018
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
William Unruh, The University of British Columbia
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30