אירועים עתידיים

 Week of Oct 27, 2019 
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019
Type
Statistical & Bio Seminar
Speaker
Yitzhak Rabin
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
Monday, Oct 28, 2019
Type
High Energy Physics Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Tal Miller, Technion
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 11:30 - 12:30
Type
Colloquium
Title
Speaker
Alon Angert, The Institute of Earth Sciences, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 16:00
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Allona Vazan, Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Nov 03, 2019 
Wednesday, Nov 06, 2019
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Nir Mandelker, Yale University
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Nov 10, 2019 
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019
Type
Statistical & Bio Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Itay Dalmedigos
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Aviram Uri, Weizmann
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Enrico Barausse, SISSA
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Nov 17, 2019 
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019
Type
Statistical & Bio Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Amir Erez
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Michael Knapp, Technical University Munich
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Title
Speaker
Alexey Bubrick, University of Lund
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Nov 24, 2019 
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019
Type
Statistical & Bio Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Tomer Markovich
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Avishai Benyamini, Columbia University
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Dec 01, 2019 
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019
Type
Statistical & Bio Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Tomer Goldfriend
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
Tuesday, Dec 03, 2019
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Arbel Haim, Caltech
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Dec 08, 2019 
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Raquel Queiroz
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of May 17, 2020 
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Rolf Kuiper, University of Tuebingen
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30 - 15:30