אירועים עתידיים

 Week of Sep 27, 2020 
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Speaker
Vladimir Kalnizky
Venue
TBD, 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Oct 11, 2020 
Sunday, Oct 11, 2020
Type
Theor./Math. Physics Seminar
Speaker
Yaroslav Don
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020
Type
Solid State Institute Seminar
Speaker
Liat Nemirovsky Levi, Dept. of Physics and Solid State Institute, Technion
Venue
TBD, 12:30 - 13:30
 Week of Oct 25, 2020 
Monday, Oct 26, 2020
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Pablo Jarrillo-Herrero, MIT
Venue
TBD, 16:00 - 17:00
 Week of Nov 01, 2020 
Monday, Nov 02, 2020
Type
Colloquium
Title
Big Bang or Big Bounce?
Speaker
Anna Ijjas, Max Planck Institute for Gravitational Physics (Albert Einstein Institute)
Venue
TBD, 15:30 - 16:30
Wednesday, Nov 04, 2020
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Anna Ijjas, Albert Einstein Institute, Hannover
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Nov 08, 2020 
Monday, Nov 09, 2020
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Jesse Thaler, MIT
Venue
TBD, 16:00 - 17:00
 Week of Nov 15, 2020 
Monday, Nov 16, 2020
Type
Conference
Title
On-Shell BSM
Venue
Lewiner Seminar Room (412)
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020
Type
Conference
Title
On-Shell BSM
Venue
Lewiner Seminar Room (412)
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Eran Maniv, UC Berkeley
Venue
Lewiner Seminar Room (412), 14:30
Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020
Type
Conference
Title
On-Shell BSM
Venue
Lewiner Seminar Room (412)
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Sivan Ginzburg, UC Berkeley
Venue
TBD, 14:30 - 15:30
Thursday, Nov 19, 2020
Type
Conference
Title
On-Shell BSM
Venue
Lewiner Seminar Room (412)
 Week of Nov 22, 2020 
Monday, Nov 23, 2020
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Cora Dvorkin, Harvard University
Venue
TBD, 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Speaker
Steve Simon, Oxford University
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
Wednesday, Nov 25, 2020
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Shmuel Bialy, Harvard CfA
Venue
TBD, 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Nov 29, 2020 
Tuesday, Dec 01, 2020
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Anna Kesselman, KITP UCSB
Venue
Lewiner Seminar Room (412), 14:30
 Week of Dec 06, 2020 
Monday, Dec 07, 2020
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Ashvin Vishwanath, Harvard University
Venue
TBD, 16:00 - 17:00
 Week of Dec 20, 2020 
Monday, Dec 21, 2020
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Sriram Ramaswamy, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
Venue
TBD, 16:00 - 17:00