אירועים עתידיים

 Week of Oct 24, 2021 
Sunday, Oct 24, 2021
Type
Statistical & Bio Seminar
Speaker
Massimiliano Esposito, University of Luxembourg
Venue
link via email, 14:30 - 15:30
Monday, Oct 25, 2021
Type
Colloquium
Speaker
Prof. Hagai Perets, Physics, Technion
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Speaker
Jonathan Ruhman, Bar-Ilan University
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Speaker
Noa Keshet, Technion
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30
 Week of Oct 31, 2021 
Sunday, Oct 31, 2021
Type
Bio-Physics Seminar
Title
Speaker
Alexandra Tayar, UCSB
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
Monday, Nov 01, 2021
Type
Colloquium
Title
On Ising's model of ferromagnetism
Speaker
Prof. Peter Armitage, Johns Hopkins University
Venue
Zoom LINK , 14:30 - 15:30
Tuesday, Nov 02, 2021
Type
Statistical & Bio Seminar
Title
Geometry and Physics of tearing
Speaker
Prof. Benoit Roman, ESPCI Paris
Venue
TBD, 16:00 - 17:30
 Week of Nov 07, 2021 
Monday, Nov 08, 2021
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Dr. Stephen Green, Max Planck Institute for Gravitational Physics
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
Tuesday, Nov 09, 2021
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Haim Beidenkopf, Weizmann Institute of Science
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Nov 14, 2021 
Monday, Nov 15, 2021
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Dr. Shmuel Bialy, University of Maryland
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Nov 21, 2021 
Monday, Nov 22, 2021
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBD
Speaker
Prof. Eugene Demler, Harvard University
Venue
Zoom, 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Jonah Waissman, Harvard University
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Dec 05, 2021 
Sunday, Dec 05, 2021
Type
Statistical & Bio Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Cesare Nardini, CEA Paris Saclay
Venue
link via email, 14:30 - 15:30
Monday, Dec 06, 2021
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Prof. Eran Sela, Tel Aviv University
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Dec 12, 2021 
Monday, Dec 13, 2021
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Dr. Guy Bunin, Technion
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Dec 19, 2021 
Monday, Dec 20, 2021
Type
Colloquium
Title
Plasma medicine: adaptive approach
Speaker
Prof. Michael Keidar, The George Washington University, Washington DC 20052; E-mail: keidar@gwu.edu
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 16:00 - 17:00
 Week of Dec 26, 2021 
Monday, Dec 27, 2021
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Prof. Eli Barkai, Bar Ilan University
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
Tuesday, Dec 28, 2021
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Idan Tamir, Freie Universität Berlin
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Jan 02, 2022 
Monday, Jan 03, 2022
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Prof. Avishai Dekel, Hebrew University
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, Jan 04, 2022
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Ilia Khait, University of Toronto
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Jan 09, 2022 
Monday, Jan 10, 2022
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Prof. Roger Penrose, Oxford University
Venue
Zoom, 16:00 - 17:00
 Week of Jan 16, 2022 
Monday, Jan 17, 2022
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Dr. Itai Arad, Technion
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Beena Kalisky, Bar-Ilan University
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Jan 23, 2022 
Wednesday, Jan 26, 2022
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Eytan Grosfeld, Ben Gurion University
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30