אירועים עתידיים

 Week of Jun 16, 2019 
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019
Type
Statistical & Bio Seminar
Title
Is the Solar System stable?
Speaker
Dr. Eric Woillez, Technion
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
Type
Theor./Math. Physics Seminar
Title
REMARKS ON INFLATION AND THE SWAMPLAND
Speaker
Antonio Riotto , CERN and Geneva U
Venue
Lewiner Seminar Room (412), 14:30 - 15:30
Monday, Jun 17, 2019
Type
Colloquium
Title
INFLATION AND THE HIGGS
Speaker
Prof. Antonio Riotto, University of Geneva & CERN
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Speaker
Enrico Rossi
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019
Type
Joint Particle Physics Seminar
Title
DARK MATTER FROM THE SM
Speaker
Antonio Riotto, Geneva U
Venue
Lidow Asher Peres (502), 11:00 - 12:00
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Speaker
Avishai Benyamini, Columbia University
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 13:30 - 14:30
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Title
Speaker
Junzhi Wang, Shanghai Astronomical Observatory
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30 - 15:30
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019
Type
Conference
Title
Correlated Electrons Day
Venue
Lidow Asher Peres (502), 09:30 - 17:00
 Week of Jun 23, 2019 
Sunday, Jun 23, 2019
Type
Statistical & Bio Seminar
Speaker
Prof. Assaf Zritsky, Ben-Gurion University
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
Monday, Jun 24, 2019
Type
Colloquium
Speaker
Dr. Moshe Goldstein, Tel-Aviv University
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Speaker
Uri Malamud, Technion
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Jun 30, 2019 
Tuesday, Jul 02, 2019
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Speaker
Nahum Arav, Virginia Tech
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30 - 15:30
Wednesday, Jul 03, 2019
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Naveh Levanon
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Jul 07, 2019 
Tuesday, Jul 09, 2019
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Speaker
Alexandra Bakman
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30
 Week of Oct 27, 2019 
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Allona Vazan, Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Nov 10, 2019 
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Michael Knapp, Technical University Munich
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30