אירועים עתידיים

 Week of Feb 16, 2020 
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Title
Speaker
Zvonomir Dogic
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020
Type
Quantum Colloqium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Prof. Mikhail Lukin, Harvard University
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 13:00 - 14:00
 Week of Feb 23, 2020 
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Title
Probing the Limits of Quantum Mechanics
Speaker
Itay Shomroni
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:00 - 15:00
 Week of Mar 01, 2020 
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020
Type
Quantum Colloqium
Title
Quantum Simulations with Trapped Ions
Speaker
Prof. Christopher Monroe, UNIVERSITY OF MARYLAND
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 13:00 - 14:00
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Evgeni Grishin, Technion
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Mar 08, 2020 
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Speaker
Dmitry Ginzburg
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Mar 15, 2020 
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Na'ama Hallakoun, Weizmann Institute
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Mar 22, 2020 
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020
Type
Quantum Information Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Lior Eldar, Rafael
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
Monday, Mar 23, 2020
Type
High Energy Physics Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Masataka Watanabe, Weizmann
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 11:30 - 12:30
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Anna Ijjas, Albert Einstein Institute, Hannover
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30 - 15:30
Type
Colloquium
Title
Big Bang or Big Bounce?
Speaker
Anna Ijjas, Max Planck Institute for Gravitational Physics (Albert Einstein Institute)
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30
 Week of Mar 29, 2020 
Monday, Mar 30, 2020
Type
High Energy Physics Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Michael Lublinsky, Ben Gurion university
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 11:30 - 12:30
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Yosef Zenati, Technion
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Apr 05, 2020 
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020
Type
Quantum Information Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Gilad Gour, University of Calgary
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Apr 19, 2020 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Shahal Ilani, Weizmann Institute
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020
Type
Quantum Colloqium
Title
TBD
Speaker
Prof. Peter Zoller, University of Innsbruck
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 13:00 - 14:00
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Glenn Starkman, Case Western Reserve U.
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of May 03, 2020 
Monday, May 04, 2020
Type
High Energy Physics Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Matti , Jarvinen
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 11:30 - 12:30
 Week of May 17, 2020 
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Rolf Kuiper, University of Tuebingen
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30 - 15:30
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Jeffery Tallon
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Type
Quantum Colloqium
Title
TBD
Speaker
Prof. Alain Aspect
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 13:00 - 14:00
 Week of May 31, 2020 
Wednesday, Jun 03, 2020
Type
Quantum Colloqium
Title
TBD
Speaker
Prof. Steve Simon, Oxford
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 13:00 - 14:00
 Week of Jun 07, 2020 
Tuesday, Jun 09, 2020
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Sivan Ginzburg, UC Berkeley
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Jul 12, 2020 
Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Nahum Arav, Virginia Tech
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Nov 15, 2020 
Monday, Nov 16, 2020
Type
Conference
Title
On-Shell BSM
Venue
Lewiner Seminar Room (412)
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020
Type
Conference
Title
On-Shell BSM
Venue
Lewiner Seminar Room (412)
Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020
Type
Conference
Title
On-Shell BSM
Venue
Lewiner Seminar Room (412)
Thursday, Nov 19, 2020
Type
Conference
Title
On-Shell BSM
Venue
Lewiner Seminar Room (412)