אירועים עתידיים

 Week of Jan 16, 2022 
Monday, Jan 17, 2022
Type
High Energy Physics Seminar
Title
A Puncture in the Euclidean Black Hole
Speaker
Yoav Zigdon, BGU
Venue
TBD, 11:30 - 12:30
Type
Colloquium
Speaker
Dr. Itai Arad, Physics department, Technion
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Speaker
Beena Kalisky, Bar-Ilan University
Venue
Lidow 001, 14:30 - 15:30
Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022
Type
Solid State Institute Seminar
Title
Speaker
Mr. Eran Lusting , Physics Department and The Solid State Institute Technion
Venue
Solid State Auditorium(Entrance), 12:30 - 13:30
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Speaker
Shany Danieli, NASA Hubble Fellow and a Carnegie-Princeton Fellow at Princeton University
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30
 Week of Jan 23, 2022 
Sunday, Jan 23, 2022
Type
Statistical & Bio Seminar
Speaker
Cesare Nardini, CEA Paris Saclay
Venue
Zoom LINK , 14:30 - 15:30
Monday, Jan 24, 2022
Type
High Energy Physics Seminar
Speaker
Eran Palti, BGU
Venue
TBD, 11:30 - 12:45
Type
Colloquium
Speaker
Prof.Itamar Procaccia, Weizmann Institute of Science
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
Wednesday, Jan 26, 2022
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Speaker
Cosimo Bambi, Department of Physics, Fudan University
Venue
On Zoom, 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Jan 30, 2022 
Sunday, Jan 30, 2022
Type
Statistical & Bio Seminar
Speaker
Omri Barak, Technion - Israel Institute of Technology
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
Tuesday, Feb 01, 2022
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Thorsten Wahl, University of Cambridge
Venue
Zoom, 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Feb 13, 2022 
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Barak Katzir
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Mar 20, 2022 
Wednesday, Mar 23, 2022
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Title
Exploding white dwarfs
Speaker
Alexey Bobrick , Technion
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of May 08, 2022 
Monday, May 09, 2022
Type
Colloquium
Title
Plasma medicine: adaptive approach
Speaker
Prof. Michael Keidar, The George Washington University, Washington DC 20052; E-mail: keidar@gwu.edu
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30