future events

אירועים עתידיים

 Week of Jul 14, 2024 
Monday, Jul 15, 2024
Type
Colloquium
Speaker
Ofer Firstenberg, Weizmann Institute of Science
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Title
Creating Quantum Topological Materials
Speaker
Amit Goft, Technion
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 12:30 - 13:30
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024
Type
Student Seminar
Speaker
Basel Ghadban, Technion
Venue
Lewiner Seminar Room (412), 12:30 - 13:30
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Speaker
Adi Nusser, Technion
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Jul 21, 2024 
Sunday, Jul 21, 2024
Type
Statistical & Bio Seminar
Title
Speaker
Prof. Ron Shnapp, Ben Gurion University
Venue
Lidow 620, 11:30
Monday, Jul 22, 2024
Type
Colloquium
Title
Speaker
Jay Fineberg, Hebrew University
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Speaker
Luka Antonic, Technion
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 12:30 - 13:30
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Title
The Physics of Accretion onto Galaxies
Speaker
Jonathan Stern, Tel Aviv U
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Jul 28, 2024 
Monday, Jul 29, 2024
Type
High Energy Physics Seminar
Speaker
Noam Ness, Technion
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 11:30 - 12:30
Type
Colloquium
Title
Speaker
Barton Zwiebach, MIT
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024
Type
Joint Seminar in Theoretical High Energy Physics
Title
Speaker
Barton Zwiebach, MIT
Venue
Neve Shalom, 10:00 - 14:00
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Speaker
Itay Mangel, Technion
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 12:30 - 13:30
Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Egor Kiselev, Technion
Venue
Lewiner Seminar Room (412), 12:30 - 13:30
Type
Science Club
Title
Minimal area problems for strings
Speaker
Prof. Barton Zwiebach, MIT
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 18:30 - 20:00
 Week of Aug 04, 2024 
Monday, Aug 05, 2024
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Pedram Roushan, Google
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
Thursday, Aug 08, 2024
Type
Student Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Nir Gutman, Technion
Venue
Lewiner Seminar Room (412), 12:30 - 13:30
 Week of Nov 03, 2024 
Monday, Nov 04, 2024
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Heather Gray, UCB
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Nov 10, 2024 
Monday, Nov 11, 2024
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Dmitry Budker, Mainz/UCB
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Nov 17, 2024 
Monday, Nov 18, 2024
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Matthew McCullough, CERN
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Nov 24, 2024 
Monday, Nov 25, 2024
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Leonid Mirny, MIT
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30