future events

Future Events

 Week of Apr 14, 2024 
Sunday, Apr 14, 2024
Type
Special
Title
יום מחקר 2024
Speaker
אפרת סבח
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 09:00 - 16:00
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024
Type
High Energy Physics Seminar
Speaker
Omer Reich, Technion
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 11:30 - 12:30
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Title
Dynamics in gas is different
Speaker
Mor Rozner, Department of Physics, Technion
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of May 05, 2024 
Tuesday, May 07, 2024
Type
Student Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Ilay Mangel
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 11:00 - 12:00
 Week of May 12, 2024 
Thursday, May 16, 2024
Type
Student Seminar
Speaker
Itay Davidovitch
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 11:00 - 12:00
 Week of May 26, 2024 
Monday, May 27, 2024
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Erwin Frey, University of Munich
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Jun 02, 2024 
Tuesday, Jun 04, 2024
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Muntaser Naamneh, Ben Gurion University
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 12:30 - 13:30
Wednesday, Jun 05, 2024
Type
Joint Particle Physics Seminar
Speaker
TBD
Venue
Lidow Asher Peres (502), 10:30 - 15:30
Type
Colloquium
Title
Mistakes on the way to a good idea
Speaker
Helen Quinn, SLAC
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 12:30 - 13:30
 Week of Jun 09, 2024 
Monday, Jun 10, 2024
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Hadar Steinberg, HUJI
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Jun 16, 2024 
Monday, Jun 17, 2024
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
TBA
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Jun 23, 2024 
Monday, Jun 24, 2024
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Runny Budnik , WIS
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024
Type
Statistical & Bio Seminar
Speaker
Prof. Michael Asaf, HUJI
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 11:30 - 13:00
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Title
Speaker
Alon Gurman , Tel Aviv University
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Jun 30, 2024 
Tuesday, Jul 02, 2024
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Aviad Frydman, Bar-Ilan University
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 12:30 - 13:30
 Week of Jul 07, 2024 
Monday, Jul 08, 2024
Type
Colloquium
Title
Students Colloquium
Speaker
TBA
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Jul 14, 2024 
Monday, Jul 15, 2024
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Ofer Firstenberg, Weizmann Institute of Science
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Jul 21, 2024 
Monday, Jul 22, 2024
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
TBA
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Jul 28, 2024 
Monday, Jul 29, 2024
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Heather Gray, UCB/CERN
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Aug 04, 2024 
Monday, Aug 05, 2024
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
TBA
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Aug 11, 2024 
Monday, Aug 12, 2024
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
TBA
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Aug 18, 2024 
Monday, Aug 19, 2024
Type
Colloquium
Title
Students Colloquium
Speaker
Reserved
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Nov 10, 2024 
Monday, Nov 11, 2024
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Dmitry Budker, Mainz/UCB
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Nov 17, 2024 
Monday, Nov 18, 2024
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Matthew McCullough, CERN
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30