CHE 2022 winners

Congratulations to our PhD students

Eliya Blumenthal, PhD student of Shay Hacohen-Gourgy

David Zeev Koplovich , PhD student of Yoav Sagi

Matan Even Tzur , PhD student of Oren Cohen

on winning the Council for Higher Education (CHE) scholarship for outstanding doctoral students in quantum science and technology.



Joomla3 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux