Future Events

 Week of May 19, 2019 
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Type
Statistical & Bio Seminar
Title
Percolative Elution
Speaker
Prof. Michael Wilkinson, Open University, Milton Keynes, UK
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
Monday, May 20, 2019
Type
Colloquium
Title
The Science of Communicating Science
Speaker
Prof. Ayelet Baram-Tsabari, Technion
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Yigal Meir, BGU
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Type
Solid State Institute Seminar
Speaker
Assistant Professor Yehonadav Bekenstein, Department of Materials Science and Engineering & The Solid State Institute, Technion
Venue
Solid State Auditorium(Entrance), 12:30 - 13:30
 Week of May 26, 2019 
Monday, May 27, 2019
Type
Colloquium
Title
Speaker
Prof. Michael Berry, U. of Bristol
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Dganit Meidan, BGU
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Speaker
Giora Shaviv, Technion
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Jun 02, 2019 
Sunday, Jun 02, 2019
Type
Statistical & Bio Seminar
Speaker
Dr. Avihay Kadosh, Technion
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
Monday, Jun 03, 2019
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Boaz Katz, Weizmann Institute of Science
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
Wednesday, Jun 05, 2019
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Emanuele Sobacchi, Ben-Gurion University
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Jun 16, 2019 
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019
Type
Statistical & Bio Seminar
Title
Is the Solar System stable?
Speaker
Dr. Eric Woillez, Technion
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
Monday, Jun 17, 2019
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Prof. Antonio Riotto, University of Geneva & CERN
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Enrico Rossi
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30
 Week of Jun 23, 2019 
Sunday, Jun 23, 2019
Type
Statistical & Bio Seminar
Speaker
Prof. Assaf Zritsky, Ben-Gurion University
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
Monday, Jun 24, 2019
Type
Colloquium
Speaker
Dr. Moshe Goldstein, Tel-Aviv University
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Naveh Levanon
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Jun 30, 2019 
Tuesday, Jul 02, 2019
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Speaker
Alexandra Bakman
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30