Future Events

 Week of Nov 17, 2019 
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019
Type
Statistical & Bio Seminar
Speaker
Amir Erez
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
Monday, Nov 18, 2019
Type
Colloquium
Speaker
Oren Cohen, Technion
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Speaker
Michael Knap, Technical University Munich
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019
Type
Solid State Institute Seminar
Speaker
Dr. Rivka Bekenstein, Harvard University
Venue
Solid State Auditorium(Entrance), 12:30 - 13:30
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Title
Speaker
Alexey Bubrick, University of Lund
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Nov 24, 2019 
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019
Type
Statistical & Bio Seminar
Speaker
Tomer Markovich, CTBP, Rice University and DAMTP, University of Cambridge
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
Monday, Nov 25, 2019
Type
High Energy Physics Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Varun Sethi, University of Delhi
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 11:30 - 12:30
Type
Colloquium
Speaker
Ehud Behar, Technion
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Type
Plasma
Speaker
Yanuka David
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 11:30 - 12:30
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Speaker
Avishai Benyamini, Columbia University
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019
Type
Bio-Physics Seminar
Speaker
Keren Ben Zvi , Technion
Venue
Lewiner Seminar Room (412), 11:00 - 12:00
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Title
New Directions for Diffusive Processes
Speaker
Ohad Shpielberg, College de France
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 12:30 - 13:30
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Giora Shaviv, Technion
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Dec 01, 2019 
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019
Type
Statistical & Bio Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Tomer Goldfriend
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
Monday, Dec 02, 2019
Type
High Energy Physics Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Shai Chester, Weizmann
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 11:30 - 12:30
Tuesday, Dec 03, 2019
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Arbel Haim, Caltech
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
Wednesday, Dec 04, 2019
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Roni Gofman, Technion
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Dec 08, 2019 
Sunday, Dec 08, 2019
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Anna Keselman, UCSB
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30
Monday, Dec 09, 2019
Type
High Energy Physics Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Shahar Hadar, Harvard
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 11:30
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Raquel Queiroz
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Shahar Hadar, Harvard U.
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Dec 15, 2019 
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
Type
High Energy Physics Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Itamar Hason
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 11:30
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Jonathan Stern, Northwestern U.
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Dec 29, 2019 
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019
Type
Quantum Information Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Aharon Brodutch
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Jan 05, 2020 
Sunday, Jan 05, 2020
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Itamar Kimchi, University of Colorado
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30
 Week of Jan 12, 2020 
Sunday, Jan 12, 2020
Type
Theor./Math. Physics Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Yoav Kalcheim
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Type
Theor./Math. Physics Seminar
Title
TBD
Speaker
Prof. Anton Souslov
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 15:30
 Week of Jan 19, 2020 
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Shahal Ilani, Weizmann Institute
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Dmitry Ginzburg
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Jan 26, 2020 
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Yosef Verbin, Open University
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of May 17, 2020 
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Rolf Kuiper, University of Tuebingen
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30 - 15:30
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Jeffery Tallon
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 14:30 - 15:30