Zilag Award winners 2018

We would like to congratulate Prof. Noam Soker, Prof. Yoav Sagi, Dr. Muhammad Akashi and Dr. Silvia Behar

for receiving  today the “Zilag Award for 2018”.

This award is given as a sign of appreciation for their excellence in educational work and for admirable devotion to Teaching and educating.