We would like to congratulate Dr. Silvia Behar for receiving Zilag Award for 2014. This award was given to Silvia as a sign of appreciation for her excellence and love of teaching, her devotion to her students and her initiative and investment in promoting the quality of teaching.

Previous winners are David Agmon and Dr. Muhammad Akashi