We would like to congratulate our Graduate students who won the Outstanding practitioner for winter semester 2013-14: Goren Tal, Kapon Itzik, Lahav Oren, Lamhut Yuval, Schlesinger Itai, Wolf Gil, and Wolfman-Devir Ayeleth Hashahar.

Also, Ms. Wolfman-Devir Ayeleth Hashahar won the Alfred Weissman Judea and Persia Muriel and David G'knao for sustained excellence in teaching for spring semester 2013 and winter semester 2013-14.

Each of the winners will be awarded a prize in the amount equivalent to $ 2,500