future events

אירועים עתידיים

 Week of Feb 25, 2024 
Sunday, Feb 25, 2024
Type
Statistical & Bio Seminar
Title
Hydrodynamic quantum analogs
Speaker
Valeri Frumkin, Department of Mechanical Engineering Boston University
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 11:30
Monday, Feb 26, 2024
Type
Colloquium
Speaker
Beena Kaleesky, Bar-Ilan University
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024
Type
Joint Particle Physics Seminar
Title
Probing dark forces with LSS
Speaker
Salvatore Bottaro, TAU
Venue
Lidow Asher Peres (502), 11:15 - 12:15
Type
Joint Particle Physics Seminar
Speaker
Wolfram Ratzinger , WIS
Venue
Lidow Asher Peres (502), 13:00 - 14:00
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Title
Speaker
Odelia Teboul , Department of Physics, Technion
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Mar 03, 2024 
Monday, Mar 04, 2024
Type
High Energy Physics Seminar
Speaker
Omer Shtaif, Technion
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 11:30 - 12:30
Type
Colloquium
Speaker
Nick Stone, HUJI
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
Tuesday, Mar 05, 2024
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Speaker
Eva Andrei, Rutgers
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 12:30 - 13:30
Wednesday, Mar 06, 2024
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Speaker
Natan Andrei, Rutgers
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 12:30 - 13:30
Type
Science Club
Title
מועדון מדע
Speaker
Ben Ohayon
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 18:30 - 20:00
 Week of Mar 10, 2024 
Sunday, Mar 10, 2024
Type
Statistical & Bio Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Stas Burov, Bar-Ilan University
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 11:30 - 13:00
Monday, Mar 11, 2024
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Kfir Blum, WIS
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Hadas Soifer, Tel-Aviv University
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 12:30 - 13:30
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Title
Quantum effects inside black holes
Speaker
Noa Zilberman , Department of Physics, Technion
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Mar 17, 2024 
Sunday, Mar 17, 2024
Type
Statistical & Bio Seminar
Title
TBD
Speaker
Ashwini Krishna, Technion, physics department
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 11:30
Monday, Mar 18, 2024
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Avishay Gal-Yam, WIS
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2024
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Jörg Schmalian, KIT
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 12:30 - 13:30
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024
Type
Solid State Institute Seminar
Speaker
Ilan Meltzer, Physics Department and the Solid State Institute, Technion
Venue
Solid State Auditorium(Entrance), 12:30 - 13:30
Type
Science Club
Title
מועדון מדע
Speaker
Yoram Rozen
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 18:30 - 20:00
 Week of Mar 24, 2024 
Monday, Mar 25, 2024
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Rainer Blatt, Innsbruck
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Mar 31, 2024 
Sunday, Mar 31, 2024
Type
Statistical & Bio Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Prof. Yohai Bar Sinai
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 11:30
Monday, Apr 01, 2024
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Dragan Mihailovic, University of Ljubljana
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
Tuesday, Apr 02, 2024
Type
Condensed Matter Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Dragan Mihailovic, University of Ljubljana
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 12:30 - 13:30
 Week of Apr 07, 2024 
Sunday, Apr 07, 2024
Type
Statistical & Bio Seminar
Title
TBA
Speaker
Stav Marcus
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 11:30
Monday, Apr 08, 2024
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Thomas Udem, MPQ
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Apr 14, 2024 
Sunday, Apr 14, 2024
Type
Special
Title
יום מחקר 2024
Speaker
אפרת סבח
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 09:00 - 16:00
Monday, Apr 15, 2024
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Olivier Dauchot, ESPCI
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of May 19, 2024 
Monday, May 20, 2024
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Roser Valenti
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of May 26, 2024 
Monday, May 27, 2024
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Erwin Frey, University of Munich
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Jun 02, 2024 
Monday, Jun 03, 2024
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Reserved
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Jun 09, 2024 
Monday, Jun 10, 2024
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Reserved
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Jun 16, 2024 
Monday, Jun 17, 2024
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Reserved
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024
Type
Astrophysics Seminar
Speaker
Aldana Grichener, Department of Physics, Technion
Venue
Lidow 620, 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Jun 23, 2024 
Monday, Jun 24, 2024
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Runny Budnik , WIS
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024
Type
Statistical & Bio Seminar
Speaker
Prof. Michael Asaf, HUJI
Venue
Lidow Nathan Rosen (300), 11:30 - 13:00
 Week of Jun 30, 2024 
Monday, Jul 01, 2024
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Heather Gray, UCB/CERN
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Jul 07, 2024 
Monday, Jul 08, 2024
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
TBA
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Jul 14, 2024 
Monday, Jul 15, 2024
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
TBA
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Jul 21, 2024 
Monday, Jul 22, 2024
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
TBA
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Jul 28, 2024 
Monday, Jul 29, 2024
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
TBA
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Aug 04, 2024 
Monday, Aug 05, 2024
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
TBA
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Aug 11, 2024 
Monday, Aug 12, 2024
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
TBA
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Aug 18, 2024 
Monday, Aug 19, 2024
Type
Colloquium
Title
Students Colloquium
Speaker
Reserved
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Nov 10, 2024 
Monday, Nov 11, 2024
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Dmitry Budker, Mainz/UCB
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30
 Week of Nov 17, 2024 
Monday, Nov 18, 2024
Type
Colloquium
Title
TBA
Speaker
Matthew McCullough, CERN
Venue
Lidow Rosen Auditorium (323), 14:30 - 15:30